OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Island In The Sun..

Had a pleasant stroll around North Berwick after a client meeting looking for some wenches in a state of undress to blip and then make crass comments about...then get my blip mates to defend me on a public online  forum when the brown stuff hits the fan! 

Alas, I opted to blip a random act of kindness that some kind soul has taken upon themselves to provide for the young un's visiting the beach to have some fun, no doubt someone will take offence as we are in Covid times but who cares, their intentions were good and not malicious, vindictive and downright shady so I'm with the lady in question on this one!

Rant over and in other news my drainage contractors have finished work in house but place still in a state of flux with dust everywhere but I no longer have a three foot trench through my utility and WC. 

In the extra the watcher is watching but taking precautions.

'On an island in the sun
We'll be playin' and havin' fun
And it makes me feel so fine
I can't control my brain'


Rivers Cuomo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.