Oh happy day!!!

So, this picture of a papercut that I have up on my kitchen window sums up how I feel this evening. Two weeks of Easter holiday stretching out infront of me and footloose and fancy free. I love my job but I love the holidays too, the opportunity they give for you to do something creative, in my case, make some spoons, finish a rather ahem, overdue knitting project for a wee one and take more photos. But also to get out into the beautiful Dales countryside and breath some fresh air. And this Easter also holds the promise of some rather exciting stuff, more of which later!

Thank you again for the lovely comments and favourites for yesterday's pic, you're all very generous. And again welcome to my new subscribers, I'm not always great at leaving comments but I do enjoy looking at all your journals. Happy holidays fellow educationalists!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.