Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Cedar Wax Wing

I saw this guy fly into the back porch and saw that it was a male and beautiful!   I went across the street to the field and took some pictures with Wide Wednesday in mind.  Well, my SD card turned out to be bad ( glad that was all it was) and it's taken a few days to get things sorted out.   I just loved this shot of him taken through the ocotillo bush.   
   Thankful that after Hettycat told me to check out the McKenzie stretches.   I did that for the rest of the day and they did help me improve quite a bit.  Feeling better today but still have to take the Advil type products.    I am not having the weird pain down my arm. Yay!  
   thanks so much for dropping by and for the comments and stars.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.