It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Flamborough Head and Lighthouse

Drive home today, so we headed back to Thornwick Bay in the hope of getting drone up but after a later than planned start as we had to pick up Garris parents car from the garage we ended up getting there too late after the nice weather had turned crap again!
Got a couple of snaps in some sunlight but the wind soon brought along the rain.
So after a trying week here in Yorkshire we decided to call it quits and drive home on a Friday about leaving off time! 
Pleasantly surprised with no hold ups just very busy but all still moving....phew

Got home about 6:45pm and all unpacked and a wash in machine!
Tomorrow a browse through pics and a bit more washing then Sunday I have a book festival to photograph as I did it two years ago when I photographed Andrew Davies the BBC screenwriter. (For those interested my picture of Andrew Davies is the current one on Wikipedia)  Only got asked on Thursday so I thought ....what the hell I might aswell.
Extra Flamborough Lighthouse-------------------------------------->>>>>>>>>>>

Draco  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.