stuartjross

By stuartjross

Loch a Chroisg

"You can't store it you know" A comment I heard from a young Mum to her children (and her visiting guests as I recall who were also offered a Satsuma) conveying the importance of eating some vitamin C rich fruit each day.

Good days for the camera and blip are a bit like that. You can't stock up with twenty favourable shots to save for the subsequent and inevitable grim days. A sparkling day like this, in the hills north of Ullapool, serve to hammer home this frustrating fact of life.

We are all done here now for the moment. With the long drive home it has felt like another big day and we are off again in the morning for Skye.

Apologies for the shortage of text, I feel a bit tired again. If nothing else I have just realised I haven't eaten an orange today.

I don't know if this works, or perhaps only if you have Facebook account but here is a link to some other Langwell shots. There isn't really twenty.

Langwell

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.