More gaps than bottles

An admin day. Had to answer some questions the accountant needs to have answered so she can complete my tax return. I wouldn't need to bother as most of my income is taxed by PAYE, except that I provided an opinion to the Health and Disability Commissioner, more than once during the last financial year. And there's a couple of other complications. 

Eventually got it all sorted, and once again told myself that it would all be so much better if I just simplify everything.

Had to pop down the stairs into the large semi-subterranean space which serves as my study, a sort of library and store room, and tucked away in a corner surrounded by concrete are some wine racks. with bottles. Chose a Barossa Valley Shiraz for the lamb roast we had tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.