Things are ‘Looking Up’

Next month’s Photo Group meeting theme is ‘Looking Up - Looking Down’.
 
They did not specify what.
 
It’s Saturday, I’m bored, and decided that I would do further checks with the new toy after the near disaster yesterday.  The flash still works, but I spared you that.
 
Now what to do for ‘Looking Down’ ?
 
On the RX100M3 front, apart from macro and flash I tried out the video, and was very pleased with the results.  I still get that sunk feeling when I look at that grazed and dented corner though.
 
No Biskit this week end because of COVID-19 in the family, nor organ sitting for the moment.  The discussions in the media over masks still goes on, with overwhelming evidence that masks are possibly the best defence against spreading the disease.  The vaccinations just make you less ill WHEN you get infected.  For some reason this government is totally ignoring the science.   They have even instructed the supermarkets to remove all the ‘priority booking’ information that was given!  What is behind this?!


ps - could this blip be another reason for face-masks . . . ???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.