And the Winners Are...

All of them, of course! Another very fun Annual Halloween Costume Contest at the DogPark! The 'Super Hero Team' of Nube, Breezy and Piggy took home the First Place Trophy. I love Piggy's face, she's definitely not one for 'dress-up'! Tara and Fletcher stayed home because Tara is healing from a torn cruciate and Fletcher has become a bit 'overbearing' at the DogPark as of late, especially with large dogs that he dosen't know. (He and I are working on that, so he's in a holding pattern) Funny that I still go to the DogPark even without my pups, but I have a lot of human friends there as well. C & I were fortunate to be able to get our Moderna Boosters yesterday. As with our second shots, they kicked our butts, with pain at the injection site and everything aching this morning!  Considering the alternative, I'd take it again in a heartbeat! A couple of OTC pain relievers and I'm good to go! 
Be Well, ya'll!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.