Full moon at sunrise!!!

At this time it is 8.15 am in the morning. The sun has just risen but the moon is still shining. It is a full moon and because of the beautiful open weather it was still beautiful to see.
I have an appointment with our GP today. He will remove the stitches from my hernia surgery.

Today I drove to the supermarket in Schaesberg for the first time with my husband.
It went reasonably well but after 1 hour he had to drop me off at home.
I had lost all my energy after 1 hour haha.
But it was nice to be out again.
The kids will come to visit on Sunday and then we will celebrate my birthday together. We decided to order some tasty Greek food and pick it up and eat it at home.
Despite my limitations now we try to make something fun out of it.
I'm already looking forward to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.