Scattered Polaroids

By sp

We were both sleepy this morning after our late night but got up and headed straight out for some breakfast. Quick trip round Asda afterwards to pick up some dinner things.

I planned to spend the rest of the day at home but a click & collect parcel I’ve been waiting for for ages was finally ready so I walked into town at lunch time. It was hellishly busy but there was a really good vegan market in Broadmead. I managed to resist buying anything until I saw these and gave in. So excited to eat them.

Bill and Maddy are at a birthday party this evening so we’re dogsitting for a few hours. So far we’ve had a long walk, played lots of tug of war, explored the whole garden, and now he’s* conked out under the table.



*by “he” I did mean Beano, but Matt is also conked out on the sofa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.