Cloudy Silly Gooses

I don't know if it is sillier that I took this photo on such a dark day and didn't lighten it up OR that the one white goose is hanging with the Canada Geese. It isn't a domestic white goose, I think it could be a rare Ross's Goose. I wonder if she got lost from her flock or what happened that made it necessary for her to join this very large gathering of Canada Geese on the shallow end of Tillamook Bay.  

I just added yesterday's Blip right now too:https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2898799222587394194

We usually are home on Sundays (tomorrow) for Ellie but we may stay longer. The king tides and high winds are expected tomorrow and it may be interesting watching the wild seas. Of course, we will be careful and put won't put ourselves in danger of the expected flooding and erosion. 

You, please stay safe too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.