New Project For 2022.

Hi Everyone,

I think I am going crazy and losing all sense of reality… When I woke this morning, I rushed to the computer to see how much I earnt on my first day of monetization on YouTube… now if this was a TV game show we would cut to a commercial. So, are you ready? £1.15. I was SUPER happy with that, how crazy am I.

I think it is okay for day one and shows that the principles of passive income do work. One thing that was rather encouraging was my first video from 2020 generated a penny which shows that even the oldest videos will help create something for the money pot. A new video was released today so this will be interesting to see what it generates over its lifetime with monetization turned on.

The photo is of a new project I’ll start in 2022, I am going to try and make one of these Congreve clocks…

Sorry to bore you with all this YouTube malarkey… you’ll have clockmaking craziness next year – lol.

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.