Dear Photo Diary

By rutherfordium

Where's Wally?

Sorry for being a bit quiet on here again recently, I've been away on a roadtrip! Though my travelling companion Martin (everydaypeople) was smart enough to bring his laptop, I forgot mine so I've backblipped a few photos from our trip this evening - if you're interested you can click back through :)

My friend Colin thought that I might be a little bit depressed after the end of almost a full month of holidays, so we arranged to meet up for a doggie walk on Friday. Unfortunately I managed to double book myself so we grabbed some dinner this evening instead. Here he is playing saxophone alongside some famous Irish people - some are harder to recognise than others!

I see Georgie Best, Gloria Hunniford... Sinead O'Connor, Yer woman, Him from that thing and Whatchamacallim...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.