OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Under Pressure...

The clean up continues after building works to remove and re-instate main drainage pipe through utility and WC. I reckon thus far I have put in about five hours of cleaning which has taken it from full on building site to almost acceptable living space.

I will need to wait on builders coming back in this week to see what they are intending to do with floor, either a surface grind (Hope Not) or a thin coat of self leveller which would be the preferred option. 

I have the WC all stripped out so once we do a final cleaning blitz I can commence with re decorating, fitting floors, re fitting WC and plumbing back in washing machine and tumble dryer.

No Pressure then!!


'It's the terror of knowing what the world is about
Watching some good friends screaming
"Let me out!"'


David Bowie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.