ruth_cph

By ruth_mottram

Experimentarium

The copper stairwell at the experimentarium museum in Hellerup, Copenhagen.
It's a beautiful curving stairwell and made for the Instagram generation,
Incident have opportunity for more than a quick snap but next time hopefully..

Still not feeling well but youngest had a birthday party at the science themed experimentarium so bundled up in face masks we ventured out the house for the first time in almost a week..

I had to catch up on a bit of work and as my office is close by I went there instead of going round the museum today. However, the experimentarium is always fun and they have some super new exhibits that I'd really like to see so I think we may have to go back next weekend with the whole family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.