Wedding Blethers

Wedding notes: At Contin Mrs Ross kept the minutes and Willie provided the minutiae,  especially details of Pilmuir Burn.  There was even a Shetland man fae Whalsa' present carrying a daschund.  The Bride's mother, right, coped exceedingly well with the run up to the wedding and the day itself.  Wattie lost a filling on a goujon.  The bride was awfa bonny.  Willie played a blinder by bringing my bottle which she had bought for me a few weeks ago.  She even gave me several months supply of Milky Ways.  I had to watch YouTube to learn how to fasten my tie.  I approached my stovies from the North Face.  I Immediately slackened my cumerbund.  When we left the B & B in Muir of Ord we took all the sheets and towels.

Further details on page 325. Page 326 is on its way to SSS after her winning bid at Sotheby's.

North to Gills Bay from Muir of Ord; 68.2 mpg, that going uphill all the way. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.