Speaks a Thousand Words

By Becca01

A best friend is like a four leaf clover

This is my favourite and funniest photo of Noah - probably my absolute best friend in the world. To others, it looks like we never really take each other seriously, and a lot of the time, we don't. But he is always the first person to ask me if I'm ok if I look down, the first person who makes me laugh in the morning (not a morning person..) and the only person that can make me smile when I'm annoyed with him. We annoy each other a lot of the time, but about five minutes later we're fine. In a few months, we will have left secondary school and will be off to college; we're taking no mutual subjects, and will be in a place with about 3000 other people, but I'm pretty certain that won't change anything...
In a bit of a soppy mood today (which is a little unlike me), as you may have noticed. Apologies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.