But it's all right now

An image of my record player . If you have visited this blip hoping to get indignant about copyright infringement then you have come to the wrong place so off you pop and find something else to get angry about.

Ok, got that out of the way, bet you are wondering what the image in the background is? It is my latest elpee, I have just bought the 40th anniversary remastered deluxe edition of the Rolling Stones 1981 masterpiece Tattoo You. A fab album. If you have followed my journal for any length of time you probably know I love this band.
I now own all their studio albums on vinyl, I do have them all on CD but didn't own anything post 1983 on vinyl and over the past 12-18 months have been rectifying this unsatisfactory situation. Voodoo Lounge, Bridges to Babylon and Bigger Bang are all so much better on vinyl.

Heaven

2016 blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.