The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Without A Buffer

Dear O'H dear, Lovely Tea Jenny and The Eldest Mini Princess,

The Youngest Mini Princess is LOVING having her parents all to herself…

Today’s fun-filled holiday activity was cleaning the house.

Me: “Now, I know that too have a tendency to get distracted but we please don’t fanny around and we can just get it done.”

YMP: “I won’t.”

Me: “That would be great. So, remember, this is a no-vagina situation.”

YMP: “You are so weird.”

Later on I baked some brownies. I was putting some in a box to bring through for you tomorrow, EMP, and The Prince was hovering over me.

The Prince: “How many are going in that box. You are giving most of them away.”

Me: “TO OUR CHILD!”

The Prince: “They are my brownies.”

Me: “Did you make them?”

YMP: “But you are married so what’s yours is his and vice versa. If this was a hundred years ago…”

Me: “He’d have owned my ass.”

The Prince gave a cheeky grin: “And the rest of you!”

YMP: “I hate living here”

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.