More allotment clearning

A dry day so I was off to the allotment at 9am to do some more clearning, digging and now starting to bring home things which are not needed.  I think another three or four trips and all the veg will be harvested and I will give the allotment back.

Back home, I put on my running shoes and went out for a bit of a run/walk with next door's dog (was doing a bit of doggie day care).  He makes quite a good running partner and he seems to enjoy it. 

We went out for dinner later and it was nice but everything took forever and we were there for over 2 1/2 hours.  Back home and a few jobs done and all ready for the start of the week. 

Few extras of the few flowers remaining at the allotment after the frost earlier in the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.