The son of a blipper-mum

A fun day of taking Allegra to a birthday party at a soft play (see extra) (fun for me chatting with parents not because of the soft play! - I know her friend’s parents less than Zion’s because of the pandemic), then afternoon with kids and mum. Including this walk - mum amused that I made Zion lie down next to the mushroom because it looked good with his coat! Very funny moment was mum joining us for a couple of races on Mario-Kart. At one point she said “why do these balloons or this cloud or something keep fishing me?!” (If you’ve never played Mario kart you won’t understand sorry!) An extra of mum and the kids - less picturesque than the mushrooms but I like plain backgrounds so the people are the real focus… maybe it says something about me… who knows!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.