TrishaR

By TrishaR

I have spotted a duck.....

I never oversleep but as I was so late last night it was 835 before I awoke and I usually pick up Cameron at 845 and take him to school on a Thursday so it was a case of fling on anything and out the door pronto.... naked face.. I don't wear a lot of slap but I like my eyeshadow, mascara, foundation and lip gloss - hair is ok it's low maintenance a ruffle with the fingers and it's good to go, the benefit of having curly/wavy hair:-)

Nice lunch at the hotel next to my work for Helen, who finishes tomorrow, off on maternity leave till at least next January:) I am going to take some photos of her enormous bump tomorrow as the last one it was tiny!

This was on our walk this afternoon, Breagha is eyeing up a solitary duck in the pond on the Norrie Miller Walk and after I finished taking this picture she was off like a rocket and the poor duck was flapping and quacking having not noticed the rocket descending on him.... There were feathers, but luckily it escaped. She did not look as fluffy as this afterwards!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.