Cailleach

By Cailleach

Chequing out.....

Those of you who pay attention, may remember that I received one of these incredible windfalls last year too - this amount, however, is 20% more!

So I'm afraid that's it....I have to leave you. My Blipping days are over.

Now that I shall be taking my place on the Sunday Times Rich List, it's time for me to find a more select group of snappers......somewhere where you don't take daily photos of your life - you get someone else to do it for you.....

I must say, I've enjoyed you all immensely. But I'm sure you'll appreciate that I can no longer associate with a bunch of plebs, poor people, Glaswegians, ordinary folk. It's time to join the upper echelons of Edinburgh society.

(If there's no crisps though, I'll be back.....)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.