The Kitchen Sink

Quiet day with my boy today. We walked H to school then B had to have his usual full english breakfast, his favourite treat when there's just the 2 of us. Spent the afternoon curled up on the sofa together watching TV. He's just about been forgiven for grabbing my arm last night and shouting 'bingo wings' and laughing hysterically.

A random blip tonight. I can't get today's iphoto list to show on blip, so I've had to guess which number image it was, instead of looking at the photo, and you've got this! Not the one I wanted but I could be here all night while I choose one, then load and preview it to see if it's the right one, or sort through image numbers. Or I could get off here for a glass of wine!

It's the sunlight shining through a vase of flowers on the kitchen windowsill, and reflecting in the water in the sink.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.