Sunday splash

The usual occupations - an hour's online tutoring and other at home stuff. This afternoon's walk to the beach today with both Gece and Sandy (extras).  Still warm enough to knee deep paddle - Sandy likes fishing (extra), while Gece took absolute delight in bouncing through the water right up to me making enough splash to soak me. She did this several times, but she was having such fun that I couldn't be cross.  I don't think she gets to play with humans very often.  After popping in to Bim store for a few essentials, I walked just a little further than usual and met Sally, Kat and Alan, oh and Esra the woofer, in the beach garden of Sahte Cennet cafe - the only one still open - where we had a beer in the by now late afternoon sunshine before walking home again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.