10 years

Time flies when you are having so much fun.

It all started with a steam train and then the next day I thought, “what to blip today?” The days in London were always easy as there was always something to share. I remember standing in London chatting to another Blipper as the site was down and there was a chance that it wouldn’t return. I was crying as the site has become my lifeline through good and bad times. Thank you to the Fab Four who got us through that terrible period. And a huge thank you to everyone that supports the site financially so that others less fortunate can enjoy the site too.

Photo Mouse was made for me by Quernus Crafts and he’s using a model of my first camera. There have been many cameras since and he normally appears at each anniversary.

So here’s to the next 10. Stay well and enjoy every day. Thank you for dropping by

Wenda x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.