fools challenge

By ladypop

Barbed wire

A lovely day, plenty of sunshine this morning but cloudier later.

Woke up without a headache which was a good start to the day!  Spoke to my friend and then went and did housework for another.  Came home, had lunch, did some jobs and then went food shopping.  Going to Natural History Club tonight, photo competition.
In case you're interested we collected 8 cubic feet of rubbish along the river bank yesterday, there was a lot more and another date has been fixed for December which will be the 100th river clean.
I know barbed wire has already been done by others but it was the only mono shot I took today.  So many extras I could have used but my favourites are these two.  A huge spiders web this morning outside and the snails must have been having a party on my window, judging by the trails in the moisture on the windows!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.