Testing

Monday 25th October 2021

Ebay got me again last week! I bought another lens, an ultra wide angle this time. How quickly I have been converted to extra lenses etc! I know the type of shot I want and realised I needed to go wider. This is 10 - 20mm, the equivalent of 15 - 30mm on my camera. My standard lens starts at 18mm (27mm equivalent).

It arrived this morning in double quick time. It was a bargain at the price and it looks in very good condition. I wanted to try it out but didn't have too much time. I did like the sun in the churchyard so I stood close to this tree and really was amazed at how much I could get in. 

I did have to do a bit of cloning on the photo to remove one of our notices. It's not perfect by any means but the photo was only to demonstrate the lens and record its arrival. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.