WeeL

By WeeL

Head hurts

Please don't judge me by this picture today, in fact be kind and don't leave any comments. I have put it on so I don't miss a day but it was all I managed due to having a bad day. I'm about to have a rant so look away now if you don't want to feel bad!

Day started with waking with a headache. Got to work for 7am as I had booked a delivery from 7am to noon but it didn't turn up till 1.30! This was followed by taking my wee car to the garage as the motor in the window broke and I got stung £250 - for a window! Then I was told I had a slow puncture - this on runflats means a new tyre - another £260!

This was all topped off by people annoying me, people making mistakes, people not doing what I ask and people not getting back to me. I'm really fed up with advisors at the moment - no one cares anymore!

By 5pm my head was splitting and I was feeling v. sorry for myself so only managed this rubbish blip from the passenger seat of Mr WeeL's car. Have been taking it easy all night as lights hurt my head. Went to put my blip on half an hour ago but the VPN on my laptop died so had to use my old laptop which is very slow. Grrr!

Promise to be back to myself tomorrow and catch up with you all then. Sorry about the rant. Hope you all had a better day than I did. I'm away back to bed, night night x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.