Breakfast

This is a complete misnomer after yesterday repast at bookgroup but I can't not have breakfast. Coffee and home-made bread at the HazelH's was most enjoyable as was the company.

CW also gave us "goody bags" of the lovely pate she made so I have that to look forward to. 

I slept well last night - the walk home helped - but had strange and vivid dreams.

Now on train waiting for it to depart - travelling from Waverley is much less stressful than travelling to Waverley, not least because you can get on early and so choose a seat.  

I have my Gaelic class this afternoon  and then the dentist. I've decided to give my Yin class a miss as it felt it would be too much on top of today's other commitments but I shall practice at home (stating this here to induce accountability) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.