Berries

A double appointment at the dentist this lunchtime for the hygienist and then the dentist. I had a 40 minute wait between appointments. I had planned to look at how the flooded road was coming along but there was all sorts of machinery being used so I asked the lady at the temporary farm shop stall when they hoped to reopen and she said tomorrow as the water had subsided and they were going to clean the road this afternoon. No problem at the dentist other than my wallet. A FaceTime call from our youngest grandson in Canada who became a teenager today. He was munching on his waffles and bacon, a birthday breakfast treat. 
A dull miserable windy day today so I haven’t been out for a proper walk.
These berries were hanging over a garden fence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.