*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Fly away home

Norm gave me this leaf brooch with a tiny ladybird years ago when we first became friends. It's so delicate and lovely :-)

Felt much better today apart from tiredness (and an annoying twitchy eye!) Hopefully a good sleep tonight will see me right.

I've started to enjoy getting more involved on Flickr again. Not done much on there for a while but it seems to have a supportive and active film/analogue community which is promising. I know the back-blippy nature of film photography is a bit frowned upon by some members here so it's nice to be able to post without feeling I'm doing something wrong. And I enjoy looking at other film photographers' work more than digital these days so going to enjoy the best of both worlds :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.