deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Triangles - my next project

KG went down to Amanda's to do some work for her this morning and as he left he saw my Tesco delivery arrive - so Tesco nice and early and everything there.  about 10 minutes later the B&Q delivery arrived - so no waiting around and time to play.  I cut out these triangles before lunch and then I had a phone call to say Amanda was going to feed him grabbed a quick sandwich and having cut all the triangles to the sewing machine.  I suppose each triangle took about 5 minutes by the time I seamed them and turned them inside out and found the points!!  I have made 10 so another eight to make.  and then I can start creating.
KG got home about 2ish and decided that he would put the loft insulation that arrived today down in the loft.  After that we chilled watching Tipping Point and The Chase.
My blip today is my 10 Triangles 
A dull day but not cold

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.