MaryannA

By MaryannA

Project for the Boy Scouts!

I spent the better part of my day trying to revise and update the layout for a placemat designed for the Scouts' upcoming Annual Pancake Breakfast. Revisions and changes to a document I did not originate is harder than starting from scratch. I got most of it accomplished, trying to accomodate the added ads and try to make it look good. Well, I have it almost complete, and since I didn't get to blipping today, I guess this is it. The breakfast is on Saturday, April 6. If I get down there I will surely have an interesting blip that day. Barely looked out the window today. Kind of dull and gloomy. My graphic skills are a little rusty. Photoshop and many, many layers. This was my challenge for the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.