jojobunny

By jojobunny

Sweet temptation....

It was my grandson's 14th birthday party tonight. His actual birthday is not until Saturday, but we were all able to get together tonight instead.
Rather than a cake, they had the most amazing cupcakes, piled high with frosting made of chocolate, coconut, caramel, peanut butter, and butter pecan.
I wanted to say that I just admired them, and was able to walk away. But that would be a lie, because I took that one, right in the front. The chocolate one with lucious chocolate frosting. To make matters worse, I added a scoop of peanut butter ice cream! How could I? I have been trying to diet for weeks, and doing pretty well. Now, I am disappointed in myself, but, on the other hand I enjoyed every bite!
Well, all I have to say is Happy Birthday, Cody!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.