B&W abstract

I assumed the flower run would end when I ran out of flowers which, to my surprise, has not happened yet. Now I think it might stop when I run out of daylight. 

The couple with the driveway happy hour got a Good Neighbor award from the city. Samuel so loves going over there and I am glad he brings me. 

I put in for vacation time next September. 

Reason to love telecommuting #102:  one of the crows calls in the middle of the afternoon wanting more Cheetos. It started when I would duck out in the afternoon to the garden, now she caws whether I go out or not. 

Great news for me is that even when everyone else has to go back, my section is not expected to return for another year, giving me an entire year to enjoy my garden view throughout the day - and feed the crows. 

Thanks to Ingeborg for the challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.