ALL about ME..for now

By Mobius

Bed

..of nails grass..(see another swathe too in extra).

..was the changed view walking through Potwell Dyke Grasslands today. The last remnants of the Archbishop of York's Deer park and hunting ground, it is now an actively managed as a Site of important Nature Conservation (SINC). 

Saw a woodpecker today flitting from tree to tree, but too quick for me!

Wellness
Resumed my standard head to toe mindful movement stretch routine yesterday after a three week layoff as advised by my osteopath. Performed as usual at the comfortable edge of my limits; my neck is still twitchier than normal and my wrists achy. All part of understanding my current state of being.


Family
Our boy and six other dentists have put a deposit down on a great looking shared house for next year. in the choice student area, and a shortish walk from a metro station sorted!


 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.