Boots SP

Souvenir Blue! Can't you tell? The temperature climbed over 5C at midday so I legged it to get that boat's underside clarted in some poisonous paint. I think it was a bit chillier down there, however. However however, it's now largely done - just need to do that careful bit round the top with masking tape.
And later, yes indeed, much later, I was whistled up to take in Stringjammer at the Sample room. A very different crowd from the usual sessions, perhaps as it's a long Easter Weekend. I thought they were pretty OK - I see that I hit like on FB at 1:06am, so it must have been an earlyish night. I was supping 'Happy Chappy' from the Cromarty Brewery. A foolish sounding pint to order.
Our New Wave Pale Ale made with the crisp citrus hops from the USA and fresh tropical hops of NZ. This beer is perfect for a session, so go on grab a pint and become a Happy Chappy!
I just wish the Sample Room kept their beers in better condition; or maybe not - I guess it could be addictive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.