Angelique

By Angelique

I LOVE THIS SALVIA

I now have quite a collection of Salvias, all in pots just in case we move next Spring.

This one is called Wendys Delight and behind it is Hot Lips which is quite well known.

The wind and rain in the night was horrendous and woke me up several times.  But today all is calm and the sun is shining, at the moment.

Matthew attended his first Ball on Wednesday and his team bought him some lovely smart clothes to wear.  He told me he was going to put on his special after shave to attract the girls!!

Weekend in sight although probably wet, grrrr.  But whatever you do enjoy it, Saturdays are special.

Sending hugs and thanks to my faithful few.  I don't blip everyday,  sorry but sometimes I am too depressed and cannot share it with you all. xxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.