Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Final two

I expect the current two anemone flowers will be the last this year, but it has done very well.  Our neighbour told us to dig it up from her garden two years ago when she was moving, and it has taken until this year to recover.

Last night we had a much more settled night.  Catheter changed this morning which after last time I was dreading.  Success first time.  Phew!  Mr T is a bit wiped out from his bad nights and the infection so having a nap, crochet and a bit of tele for me.  I do have some gardening to do but also a lot of crochet to catch up on!

Thank you for all the kind wishes yesterday.  I'm feeling better today so I think a bit of fatigue and cold.  I just didn't want to risk passing anything to Mum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.