All the tops..well almost

Several years ago I took over managing the annual orienteering tour tops.  Viara, the wonderful designer at our Bulgarian source company, takes my ideas and comes up with the design.  I try to base them on the Scottish landscape so we have heather, Scots Pines, the tall thin trees of Culbin and Roseisle, orienteers running, the eagle and, if I had had my way this year there would have been a red squirrel - maybe I will overrule the managers next year for that one.  

Today in the forest at Culbin I spotted that two of our senior coaches were wearing their previous tour tops so they kindly lined up with one of our junior athletes for my blip.  2020 sadly had to be a virtual tour so no one was wearing it today, however Tony and I modelled it here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.