Twins (or not!)

Last night Megan went with Lauren (and Esther.....who was the driver!) to the new shop in town........Forever 21. Seemingly it is amazing on 3 floors in the new shopping centre in Glasgow, with EVERYONE in Glasgow carrying their trademark pink bags. Megan and Lauren loved it and both wanted the same outfit! Neither of them had a top to go with it so I went to EK this morning to get them matching tops! Lol

I told them they would have to pose but I think they were a little embarrassed when I actually made them do it!

I think this is a lovely picture of the 2 girls who are best of friends.

Grandad Geg fixed my kitchen cupboard yesterday and is now painting the spare room. He is good, isn't he?

Johnny is away to Gordon's for a play and won't be home til 7!

Enjoy the rest of Good Friday.

Se ya all later

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.