bgleyna

By bgleyna

Shopping Sights

Grandkids had early release from school today because it’s Halloween weekend! As Rachelle didn’t have early release, I was happy to pick up the kids. Went for a walk in the park with kids and Niko, their dog, as it was a lovely fresh, but sunny day. Niko managed to escape from his leash, but fortunately the kids managed to catch him!
Then I took Mayson on a long drive through Dallas to pick up some computer item he had bought. I might have said no if I’d realized how far it was!
Then I went grocery shopping to stock up a bit. This blip is of the ‘upmarket’ grocery store. A couple of things caught my eye as I waited in line at the checkout - the register girl with very long, bright red braids, the sign by the flowers for ‘Peace Offering’ .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.