It's still Pinktober!

Only two more days to go in Pinktober and I heard a wail behind me - Pink Monkey was so sad because he hadn't been asked to take part and Rabbit who is new  to the clan thought that his little pink heart shaped nose should also feature as a reminder!!  They even asked me to add two hearts as a thank you to all those who clicked during the month!

So Please could you click on this link and then on the pink bar: "Click to give - It's free!"  This is to help towards funding mammograms for people who can't afford them and don't have the NHS we have.

Left to my own devices this afternoon and it's a beautiful one - I went for a fairly long walk before being sidetracked by pink Monkey!  I'm still coughing a lot but seem better.  I now have a choice of lots of things to do :  gardening - loads of bulbs to plant - ironing - a pile of clean hankies - some tutorials I want to watch, that I have been saving, Cards to make for the very near future and off course the cleaning after a week with two little ones!!  I wonder if I have forgotten anything!!  Looking forward to Strickly tonight! 

Hope you're all having a good weekend! xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.