Alarm

I was returned to the ward feeing very upbeat.
Now everything has an alarm attached to it. An alarm to say the IV drip is finished, an alarm to say the line blocked, etc,etc

Well in the early hours of the morning, an alarm was heard to be sending a message from my leg!

Staff rushed in and were totally perplexed; it was not expected and no one informed them.

Eventually it was realised that it was a drain from the leg.
There seemed to be a secondary message from an alien life form who had identified me as a perfect human specimen. They were genome mapping me to produce the perfect Strictly Come Dancing candidate. but I suspect they will end up more gnome mapping with Grumpy Sleepy, etc.

Performing "Off to twerk we go" to the tune Gangnam Style

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.