Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2499. Fallen Orchids...

These three blooms fell from my orchid in the lounge this morning so I thought I'd just do a wee photo with some jewellery.

Housework this morning then my youngest came over for a bite of lunch but didn't stay long as he's recording an LP I bought of the Band of the Royal Marines for a friend of ours, so I can burn it on to a CD for him.

Doing a little bit of tidying up on my new island on my newest Switch, the island is now called Puffin Bay and I'm going for a very natural environment, not so built up as my original island.  Just spent ages hunting for some design codes for it...and thankfully my chaotic system of keeping old photos actually worked and I found them!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.