Footsteps outside the school gates still.…

This time last year the parents were queuing on the marked out footsteps before and after school. Many of the feet have worn away but I noticed these this morning on the pavement, outside our local Infants school, this morning while I was walking along in the pouring rain to deliver something to a friend.

Have spent quite a while sorting photographs from this summer to make a Photobook for both us and my daughter . I use Photobox and the software has changed quite a bit. I think it’s for the better now that I have spent some time sorting out the changes. I will also need to do calendars for 2022 soon.

Later in the day the sun was lovely but everywhere is very soggy and too wet to do the gardening I need to do. Raining again now at 15.30.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.