"Trick or Treat?"

This is what faced trick or treaters at our door this evening. They were asked "Would you like to see where I cook the children, Oh no, I meant, the cookies" MMMmmwwaaaaahahahahahaha
The first lot that came around got quite a fright because I'd just been around the side of the house to take something to the greenhouse. As I came through the side gate I could hear them coming and quickly pulled down the mask and put the hood up. 
As they came around from our neighbours I confronted them, cackling and giving the greeting above. 
I think what shocked them was that they hadn't even had a chance to knock on the door HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
It was the same when Buddy and Hendrix came around with Daniel and Joanne. They were at the door and I looked through the sitting room window, with the mask on. Buddy just froze and stared, he was genuinely worried, if not frightened, so I had to whip the mask up.
The twins, on Messenger video, immediately said 'Hello Grandad', despite the fact that I emerged from behind Marlane, with the mask on! Smart girls HAHAHAHAH

See my extra, Bella and Hetty back in the play park, you'd think nothing had ever happened yesterday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.