Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Guising is exhausting when

..you are 3-5 years old, you've been out for a few hours and have already stuffed yourself silly and had repeated sugar crashes :)

Bless them, the new generation of NMB-ers is finally getting old enough to restart the tradition of helping their parents get sloshed visiting everyone's houses. The last lot got too old for it so it's been a quiet few years on that front.

Other than that it was another wet day so I decided to work in the hope that I'll be able to take some time out a bit later in the week. I know I did this last weekend and it didn't happen but as I have markets now every weekend until just before Christmas I'm going to need to learn to take a bit of time out when I can during the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.