**Cassie's Average Day**

By cassiehoodless

Tantrix Love.

So I've had this blip lined up for a few days and then today my boyfriend tells me he has been following my blip since we met... So I thought this Tantrix Love Heart fitted well with today. =p

Does anybody know what Tantrix actually is? Well, I will tell those of you who don't.
Tantrix is a game. There are ten octogan shaped pieces of plastic with different lines on. On the back, they are numbered one to ten and they are a certain colour. Then you have to piece together the Tantrix one by one until you make the right shape. =]
My dad bought it for me when I was about 12. =] It hasn't left my "Specials Box" since then =]

So its 6 minutes past my bed time. I better go to sleep.
Night night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.